Saturday, 30 April 2011

'Cecile de Brest'

'Cecile de Brest'
conte and chalk on paper
38 x 62 cm
30th April 2011

Friday, 29 April 2011

'shadows and dust 1'

'shadows and dust 1'
conte and chalk on paper
38 x 26 cm
29th April 2011

Thursday, 28 April 2011

'the gullibles' travels (out of clear blue skies)'

'the gullibles' travels (out of clear blue skies)'
conte, chalk and gouache on paper
28 x 30 cm
28th April 2011

Wednesday, 27 April 2011

'badly drawn world'

'badly drawn world'
conte and chalk on paper
38 x 26 cm
27th April 2011

Tuesday, 26 April 2011

'holding back some'

'holding back some'
conte and chalk on paper
38 x 54 cm
26th April 2011

Monday, 25 April 2011

'the party's over (la crise)'

'the party's over (la crise)'
conte and chalk on newsprint
40 x 28 cm
25th April 2011

Sunday, 24 April 2011

'building seven'

'building seven'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 54 cm
24th April 2011

Saturday, 23 April 2011

'The Liquidator'

'The Liquidator'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
20th April 2011

Friday, 22 April 2011

'supermarket checkout film star'

'supermarket checkout film star'
conte and chalk on paper
55 x 55 cm
22nd April 2011

Thursday, 21 April 2011

'about passion'

'about passion'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
21st April 2011

Wednesday, 20 April 2011

'the party's over (fence building)'

'the party's over (fence building)'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 54 cm
20th April 2011

Tuesday, 19 April 2011

'sur le fil'

'sur le fil'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
19th April 2011

Monday, 18 April 2011

'Ghetto star'

'Ghetto star'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
18th April 2011

Sunday, 17 April 2011

'The gullibles' travels (acceptable protests)'

'The gullibles' travels (acceptable protests)'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
17th April 2011

Saturday, 16 April 2011

'The gullibles' travels (pearl's girl's still here)'

'The gullibles' travels (pearl's girl's still here)'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
16th April 2011

Friday, 15 April 2011

'The gullibles' travels (girl at the pearl roundabout)'

'The gullibles' travels (girl at the pearl roundabout)'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
15th April 2011

Thursday, 14 April 2011

'long shot'



'long shot'
conte, pastel and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
14th April 2011

Wednesday, 13 April 2011

'built with a rope breaking neck'

'built with a rope breaking neck'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
13th April 2011

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

'minor traces of nutter'


'minor traces of nutter'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
12th April 2011

Monday, 11 April 2011

'Elisa'


'Elisa'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
11th April 2011

Sunday, 10 April 2011

'royal wedding'

'royal wedding'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
10th April 2011

Saturday, 9 April 2011

'Fashionably wankered (peak oil ago)'

'Fashionably wankered (peak oil ago)'
conte and chalk on paper
37 x 27 cm
9th April 2011

Friday, 8 April 2011

'the butcher's wife'

'the butcher's wife'
pencil on paper
21 x 21 cm
8th April 2011

Thursday, 7 April 2011

'la nuova vita'

'la nuova vita'
conte and chalk on paper
21 x 21 cm
7th April 2011

Wednesday, 6 April 2011

'Jenofeva'

'Jenofeva'
conte and chalk on paper
21 x 21 cm
6th April 2011

Tuesday, 5 April 2011

'last time, promise'

'last time, promise'
conte and chalk on paper
21 x 21 cm
5th April 2011

Monday, 4 April 2011

'sometimes'

'sometimes'
conte and chalk on paper
21 x 21 cm
4th April 2011

Sunday, 3 April 2011

'the international'

'the international'
conte and chalk on paper
21 x 21 cm
3rd April 2011

Saturday, 2 April 2011

'just like Fred Astaire'

'just like Fred Astaire'
conte and chalk on paper
21 x 21 cm
2nd April 2011

Friday, 1 April 2011

'breton'

'breton'
conte and chalk on newsprint
21 x 21 cm
1st April 2011