Monday, 31 October 2011

'occupy Oakland (they kept shooting)'


'occupy Oakland (they kept shooting)'
chalk and conte on paper
30 x 45 cm
31st October 2011

Sunday, 30 October 2011

'occupy (the 99%)'

'occupy (the 99%)'
chalk and conte on paper
30 x 40 cm
30th October 2011

Saturday, 29 October 2011

'occupy Oakland (soldier down)'

'occupy Oakland (soldier down)'
chalk and conte on paper
30 x 50 cm
29th October 2011

Friday, 28 October 2011

'occupy London (Saint Pauls)'


'occupy London (Saint Pauls)'
pencil on paper
15 x 21 cm
28th October 2011

Thursday, 27 October 2011

'war correspondent 2'

'war correspondent 2'
conte and chalk on paper
56 x 76 cm
27th October 2011

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

'paradiso preparatory (panoptican 6)'



'paradiso preparatory (panoptican 6)'
pencil on paper
15 x 21 cm
26th October 2011

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

'paradiso preparatory (panoptican 5)'

'paradiso preparatory (panoptican 5)'
pencil on paper
15 x 21 cm
25th October 2011

Monday, 24 October 2011

'paradiso preparatory (panoptican 3)'

'paradiso preparatory (panoptican 3)'
pencil on paper
15 x 21 cm
24th October 2011

Sunday, 23 October 2011

'paradiso preparatory (panoptican 1)'

'paradiso preparatory (panoptican 1)'
pencil on paper
15 x 21 cm
23rd October 2011

Saturday, 22 October 2011

'paradiso preparatory (panoptican 2)'

'paradiso preparatory (panoptican 2)'
pencil on paper
15 x 21 cm
22nd October 2011

Friday, 21 October 2011

'Friends I've never met (Aidan)'

'Friends I've never met (Aidan)'
conte and chalk on paper
25 x 40 cm
21st October 2011

Thursday, 20 October 2011

'Dale Farm kids and riot police'

'Dale Farm kids and riot police'
pencil on paper
15 x 21 cm
20th October 2011

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

'Beatrice (Paradiso preparatory sketch 5)'

'Beatrice (Paradiso preparatory sketch 5)'
conte and chalk on paper
55 x 32 cm
19th October 2011

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

'Beatrice (Paradiso preparatory sketch 4)'

'Beatrice (Paradiso preparatory sketch 4)'
conte and chalk on paper
36 x 55 cm
18th October 2011

Monday, 17 October 2011

'Friends I've never met (Alex)'

'Friends I've never met (Alex)'
conte and chalk on paper
22 x 43 cm
17th October 2011

Sunday, 16 October 2011

Saturday, 15 October 2011

'October 15th (we won't let it drop)'

'October 15th (we won't let it drop)'
conte and chalk on cardboard packaging
46 x 55 cm
15th October 2011

Friday, 14 October 2011

Thursday, 13 October 2011

'Occupy Wall Street (the sound of free speech)'

'Occupy Wall Street (the sound of free speech)'
conte, chalk and masking tape on newsprint
30 x 54 cm
13th October 2011

Wednesday, 12 October 2011

'Occupy Wall Street (Bologna's enthusiasm)'

'Occupy Wall Street (Bologna's enthusiasm)'
conte and chalk on newsprint
44 x 28 cm
12th October 2011

Tuesday, 11 October 2011

'Occupy Wall Street (countdown to the 15th)'

'Occupy Wall Street (countdown to the 15th)'
conte on lined paper
29 x 21 cm
11th October 2011

Monday, 10 October 2011

Sunday, 9 October 2011

'Occupy Wall Street (taking the march to the police)'

'Occupy Wall Street (taking the march to the police)'
ballpoint pen on paper
15 x 21 cm
9th October 2011

Saturday, 8 October 2011

'Friends I've never met (Owen)'

'Friends I've never met (Owen)'
conte and chalk on paper
23 x 43 cm
8th October 2011

Friday, 7 October 2011

'Friends I've never met (Jake)'

'Friends I've never met (Jake)'
conte and chalk on paper
22 x 34 cm
7th October 2011

Thursday, 6 October 2011

'Friends I've never met (Jason)'

'Friends I've never met (Jason)'
conte and chalk on paper
21 x 43 cm
6th October 2011

Wednesday, 5 October 2011

'Still no signal'

'Still no signal'
conte and chalk on paper
29 x 40 cm
5th October 2011

Tuesday, 4 October 2011

'Occupy Wall Street (new media method)'

'Occupy Wall Street (new media method)'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
4th October 2011

Monday, 3 October 2011

Sunday, 2 October 2011

Saturday, 1 October 2011