Wednesday, 30 November 2011

'Occupy London (police line)'

'Occupy London (police line)'
conte on paper
40 x 30 cm
30th November 2011

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

'one of your own'

'one of your own'
conte, tape and chalk on paper
29 x 30 cm
29th November 2011

Monday, 28 November 2011

'plus ça change, plus c'est la même chose'

'plus ça change, plus c'est la même chose'
conte and chalk on newsprint
33 x 30 cm
28th November 2011

Sunday, 27 November 2011

'Occupy Portland still'

'Occupy Portland still'
chalk and conte on paper
50 x 33 cm
27th November 2011

Saturday, 26 November 2011

'Occupy Wall Street (one for all)'

'Occupy Wall Street (one for all)'
conte on paper
30 x 30 cm
26th November 2011

Friday, 25 November 2011

'Occupy Wall Street (the lost ideal)'

'Occupy Wall Street (the lost ideal)'
conte and chalk on newsprint
30 x 30 cm
25th November 2011

Thursday, 24 November 2011

'Occupy Wall Street (piece of me)'

'Occupy Wall Street (piece of me)'
conte on paper
30 x 30 cm
24th November 2011

Wednesday, 23 November 2011

'Occupy (weather report)'

'Occupy (weather report)'
conte and chalk on newsprint
38 x 30 cm
23rd November 2011

Tuesday, 22 November 2011

'Occupy Portland (baton strike)'

'Occupy Portland (baton strike)'
conte on paper
30 x 30 cm
22nd November 2011

Monday, 21 November 2011

'Occupy (following the money)'

'Occupy (following the money)'
chalk on black paper
32 x 24 cm
21st November 2011

Sunday, 20 November 2011

'Friends I've never met (at the beginning 4)'

'Friends I've never met (at the beginning 4)'
chalk and conte on paper
50 x 66 cm
20th November 2011

Saturday, 19 November 2011

'Occupy (not our debt)'

'Occupy (not our debt)'
chalk and conte on paper
30 x 40 cm
19th November 2011

Friday, 18 November 2011

'Occupy Portland (after)'

'Occupy Portland (after)'
chalk and conte on paper
50 x 33 cm
18th November 2011

Thursday, 17 November 2011

'Occupy Berlin'

'Occupy Berlin'
chalk and conte on paper
50 x 33 cm
17th November 2011

Wednesday, 16 November 2011

'Occupy (vie di Bologna)'

'Occupy (vie di Bologna)'
chalk and conte on paper
50 x 33 cm
16th November 2011

Tuesday, 15 November 2011

'occupy Lisboa (vindo à cidade)'

'occupy Lisboa (vindo à cidade)'
water soluble pencil on paper
24 x 30 cm
15th November 2011

Monday, 14 November 2011

'Occupy Wall Street ("Well maybe - just fucking maybe")'

'Occupy Wall Street ("Well maybe - just fucking maybe")'
water soluble pencil on paper
24 x 32 cm
14th November 2011

Sunday, 13 November 2011

'Friends I've never met (at the beginning 3)'

'Friends I've never met (at the beginning 3)'
chalk and conte on paper
40 x 28 cm
13th November 2011

Saturday, 12 November 2011

'Occupy Philly (something needs to be done)'

'Occupy Philly (something needs to be done)'
conte on paper
24 x 32 cm
12th November 2011

Friday, 11 November 2011

'Occupy London (free speech)'

'Occupy London (free speech)'
water soluble pencil on paper
24 x 32 cm
11th November 2011

Thursday, 10 November 2011

'Noor Khan, London (war is a racket)'

'Noor Khan, London (war is a racket)'
chalk and conte on newsprint
27 x 36 cm
10th November 2011

Wednesday, 9 November 2011

'occupy London (Saint Pauls 2)'

'occupy London (Saint Pauls 2)'
chalk and conte on black paper
24 x 32 cm
9th November 2011

Tuesday, 8 November 2011

'occupy Bristol (Lush College Green)'

'occupy Bristol (Lush College Green)'
conte and chalk on paper
24 x 30 cm
8th November 2011

Monday, 7 November 2011

'Occupy Oakland (California dreaming)'

'Occupy Oakland (California dreaming)'
conte and chalk on paper
28 x 28 cm
7th November 2011

Sunday, 6 November 2011

'occupy Milano (allievi che cantano)'

'occupy Milano (allievi che cantano)'
chalk and conte on paper
32 x 50 cm
6th November 2011

Saturday, 5 November 2011

'occupy London (no way in hell)'

'occupy London (no way in hell)'
chalk and conte on paper
32 x 50 cm
5th November 2011

Friday, 4 November 2011

'occupy (Indignados Madrid 1)'

'occupy (Indignados Madrid 1)'
pencil on paper
21 x 15 cm
4th November 2011

Thursday, 3 November 2011

'Friends I've never met (another Alex)'

'Friends I've never met (another Alex)'
conte on black paper
30 x 40 cm
3rd November 2011

Wednesday, 2 November 2011

'occupy Lisboa (Manifestação 15 de Outubro)'

'occupy Lisboa (Manifestação 15 de Outubro)'
conte and chalk on paper
24 x 30 cm
2nd November 2011

Tuesday, 1 November 2011

'occupy the world'

'occupy the world'
chalk and conte on paper
30 x 45 cm
1st November 2011