Saturday, 30 June 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 21'

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 21'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 30 cm
30th June 2012

Friday, 29 June 2012

'And I and Gorecki waited for the wasp to warm to the change'

'And I and Gorecki waited for the wasp to warm to the change'
conte and chalk on paper
40 x 30 cm
29th June 2012

Thursday, 28 June 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 46'


'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 46'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 30 cm
28th June 2012

Wednesday, 27 June 2012

'and you've realized, YOU'VE REALISED, your doctor is just... another... dealer'


'and you've realized, YOU'VE REALISED, your doctor is just... another... dealer'
conte and chalk on paper
40 x 30 cm
27th June 2012

Tuesday, 26 June 2012

"My leader points his finger and casts blame on foreign soils."

"My leader points his finger and casts blame on foreign soils."
conte and chalk on paper
40 x 30 cm
26th June 2012

Monday, 25 June 2012

"Rae's eyes"


"Rae's eyes"
conte and pastel on paper
80 x 80 cm
25th June 2012

Sunday, 24 June 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 23'


'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 23'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 30 cm
24th June 2012

Saturday, 23 June 2012

"famous once - small victory (2)"

"famous once - small victory (2)"
conte on paper
9 x 9 cm
23rd June 2012

Friday, 22 June 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 38'


'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 38'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 30 cm
22nd June 2012

Thursday, 21 June 2012

'leading the vanguard in my second critical crucifixation'

'leading the vanguard in my second critical crucifixation'
conte and chalk on paper
40 x 30 cm
21st June 2012

Wednesday, 20 June 2012

"Oh for the wisdom of the professional classes"

"Oh for the wisdom of the professional classes"
conte and chalk on paper
40 x 30 cm
20th June 2012

Tuesday, 19 June 2012

"cathartic, Barthesque dyspepsia (Burroughs art-bollocks)"

"cathartic, Barthesque dyspepsia (Burroughs art-bollocks)"
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
19th June 2012

Monday, 18 June 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 25'

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 25'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 30 cm
18th June 2012

Sunday, 17 June 2012

"UPFEST artist, Luckwell Road, Bristol"

"UPFEST artist, Luckwell Road, Bristol"
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 25 cm
17th June 2012

Saturday, 16 June 2012

'I saw a swan die. And I cried (beauty/pathos/simplicity/death)'


'I saw a swan die. And I cried (beauty/pathos/simplicity/death)'
conte and chalk on paper
40 x 30 cm
16th June 2012

Friday, 15 June 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 22'

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 22'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 30 cm
15th June 2012

Thursday, 14 June 2012

'Best dressed scruff in town (Joseph Loughborough)'


'Best dressed scruff in town (Joseph Loughborough)'
conte and chalk on paper
40 x 30 cm
14th June 2012

Wednesday, 13 June 2012

"Big knife or little knife. If that's the point that your mental monologue has reached then you're almost there"

"Big knife or little knife. If that's the point that your mental monologue has reached then you're almost there"
conte, chalk and knife on paper
30 x 40 cm
13th June 2012

Tuesday, 12 June 2012

'in a bull market, like Goya, I saw this'



'in a bull market, like Goya, I saw this'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
12th June 2012

Monday, 11 June 2012

'war correspondent'

'war correspondent'
pencil on paper
15 x 21 cm
11th June 2012

Sunday, 10 June 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a mad man 8'

'twenty four hours in the life of a mad man 8'
conte and chalk on paper
24 x 32 cm
10th June 2012

Saturday, 9 June 2012

'UPFEST Dirty Old Town dub DJ'

'UPFEST Dirty Old Town dub DJ'
conte on paper
20 x 25 cm
9th June 2012

Friday, 8 June 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a mad man 20'

'twenty four hours in the life of a mad man 20'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 30 cm
8th June 2012

Thursday, 7 June 2012

'in fact - you've grown to love it'

'in fact - you've grown to love it'
conte and chalk on paper
40 x 30 cm
7th June 2012

Wednesday, 6 June 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 17'

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 17'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 30 cm
6th June 2012

Tuesday, 5 June 2012

"fortitudo et pertinacia" preparatory 1

"fortitudo et pertinacia" preparatory 1
conte and chalk on paper
50 x 32 cm
5th June 2012

Monday, 4 June 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a mad man 14'


'twenty four hours in the life of a mad man 14'
conte and chalk on paper
24 x 32 cm
4th June 2012

Sunday, 3 June 2012

'Diesel knows, Diesel knows... stuff'

'Diesel knows, Diesel knows... stuff'
chalk and conte on paper
30 x 40 cm
3rd June 2012

Saturday, 2 June 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 16'

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 16'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 30 cm
2nd June 2012

Friday, 1 June 2012

'Floaty floaty re-entry Amanda. Glide-bounce through the door Face like a panda, walks like a space suit deadened her senses'

'Floaty floaty re-entry Amanda. Glide-bounce through the door
Face like a panda, walks like a space suit deadened her senses'
conte and mixed media on paper
100 x 130 cm
1st June 2012
on show at Signal Gallery