Friday, 30 November 2012

"Monday's child"

"Monday's child"
conte, pastel and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
30th November 2012

Thursday, 29 November 2012

"A small presage of enormous intent"

"A small presage of enormous intent"
conte and chalk on paper
10 x 10 cm
29th November 2012

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

'Das heilige wort 2 (preparatory drawing prior to painting 2)'


'Das heilige wort 2 (preparatory drawing prior to painting 2)'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
28th November 2012

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

'Between the land and the sea'


'Between the land and the sea'
conte and chalk on newsprint
18 x 20 cm
27th November 2012

Monday, 26 November 2012

'The wait'


'The wait'
conte and chalk on newsprint
18 x 20 cm
26th November 2012

Sunday, 25 November 2012

'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 28'


'twenty four hours in the life of a madman 28'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 30 cm
25th November 2012

Saturday, 24 November 2012

'Welcome to Twentyonecenturyland'


'Welcome to Twentyonecenturyland'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
24th November 2012

Friday, 23 November 2012

'l'abri Sadi-Carnot xi (all the people they could have been)'


'l'abri Sadi-Carnot xi (all the people they could have been)'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 30 cm
23rd November 2012

Thursday, 22 November 2012

"The dumb flags of paper for the dumb torn bodies"

"The dumb flags of paper for the dumb torn bodies"
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
22nd November 2012

Wednesday, 21 November 2012

"Gaza (the daughter of Nakba) غزة. ابنه نكبة. "

"Gaza (the daughter of Nakba)  غزة. ابنه نكبة. "
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 25 cm
21st November 2012

Tuesday, 20 November 2012

'Gaza غزة (the hand of the aggressor)'


'Gaza غزة (the hand of the aggressor)'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 30 cm
20th November 2012

Monday, 19 November 2012

'The echo of the era of the long sung, lang syne, national hero closes'


'The echo of the era of the long sung, lang syne, national hero closes'
conte and chalk on paper
40 x 30 cm
19th November 2012

Sunday, 18 November 2012

'Me, i - Ha...'


'Me, i - Ha...'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
18th November 2012

Saturday, 17 November 2012

'Das heilige Wort 5'

'Das heilige Wort 5'
conte and pastel on paper
40 x 30 cm
17th November 2012

Friday, 16 November 2012

"This was when our heroes were clear-cut, clean-cut, vacuum-packed and child-eyed, wonder ready"


"This was when our heroes were clear-cut, clean-cut, vacuum-packed and child-eyed, wonder ready"
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
16th November 2012

Thursday, 15 November 2012

'Pornography for plutocrats'

'Pornography for plutocrats'
conte, chalk and collage on newsprint
30 x 43 cm
15th November 2012

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

'Pornographie pour les ploutocrates'


'Pornographie pour les ploutocrates'
conte, chalk and collage on newsprint
30 x 43 cm
14th November 2012

Tuesday, 13 November 2012

"At school they taught you lithium was a metal"


"At school they taught you lithium was a metal"
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
13th November 2012

Monday, 12 November 2012

'l'abri Sadi-Carnot xviii (all the people they could have been)'


'l'abri Sadi-Carnot xviii (all the people they could have been)'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 30 cm
12th November 2012

Sunday, 11 November 2012

"Reliving black mud drenched horror, day and night terrors."


"Reliving black mud drenched horror, day and night terrors."
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
11th November 2012

Saturday, 10 November 2012

'preparatory drawing for Fortitudo et Pertinacea 4'


'preparatory drawing for Fortitudo et Pertinacea 4'
conte and chalk on paper
20 x 40 cm
10th November 2012

Friday, 9 November 2012

'Das heilige wort 2 (preparatory drawing prior to painting)'


'Das heilige wort 2 (preparatory drawing prior to painting)'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
9th November 2012

Thursday, 8 November 2012

'Pornografia per plutocrati'

'Pornografia per plutocrati'
conte, chalk and collage on newsprint
30 x 43 cm
8th November 2012

Wednesday, 7 November 2012

'Whether it's left or right, it's bereft of all light as you all jumped at the cross and box'


'Whether it's left or right, it's bereft of all light as you all jumped at the cross and box'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
7th November 2012

Tuesday, 6 November 2012

'Pre anti-glory. We'll crash and burn and you'll cash and earn'


'Pre anti-glory. We'll crash and burn and you'll cash and earn'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 40 cm
6th November 2012

Monday, 5 November 2012

'l'abri Sadi-Carnot xvii (all the people they could have been)'

'l'abri Sadi-Carnot xvii (all the people they could have been)'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 30 cm
5th November 2012

Sunday, 4 November 2012

'Clichy-sous-Bois'

'Clichy-sous-Bois'
conte and pastel on paper
30 x 30 cm
4th November 2012

Saturday, 3 November 2012

'Jealousy theatrical allegedly drives me'

'Jealousy theatrical allegedly drives me'
conte and pastel on paper
40 x 30 cm
3rd November 2012

Friday, 2 November 2012

Thursday, 1 November 2012

'l'abri Sadi-Carnot xv (all the people they could have been)'


'l'abri Sadi-Carnot xv (all the people they could have been)'
conte and chalk on paper
30 x 30 cm
1st November 2012